• PTFA Meeting 6 December at 6.30pm
  • Come along to our Christmas Fair at 6.30pm on 1st December
  • Parent Focus Group Meeting - Tuesday 5 December at 6pm 
  • Could YOU be our next Parent Representative? Click to find out more.
  • Christmas Carol Concert - St Austin's Church - 4 December 7pm
"Love of

Term Dates 2017-18

Student Calendar 2017-18 Word icon

Autumn Term 2017

Starts:  Wednesday 6th September                                   Ends: Tuesday 19th Dec 2017                  
Half Term: Monday 23rd October  - Friday 27th October
Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
 Inset Day(s): 4th September  and 5th September

Spring Term 2018

Starts:  Wednesday 3rd January                                   Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018                  
Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April 2018
 Inset Day(s): 12th & 13th April

 Summer Term 2018

Starts:  Monday 16th April  2018

Ends: Friday 20th July  2018                
Half Term: Monday 28th May  - Friday 1st June
 Inset Day(s):

Click here for further dates from the council's web site.